Reviews

Average score 912 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Marc Shoot noted on Google

Changement radical. La cuisine est bien meilleure Je modifie mon avis car les progrès sont présents. Le service est aussi en amélioration les plats arrivent plus vite et je note un net progrès des saveurs et de la qualité des plats. Sans augmentation des prix. Trop rare pour ne pas le signaler. Je vous recommande ce restaurant tout en évitant les desserts glacés qui ne sont pas de grandes qualités, je suggère un changement de fournisseur. (Translated by Google) Radical change. The food is much better I am changing my opinion because progress is present. The service is also improving, the dishes arrive more quickly and I note a clear improvement in the flavors and quality of the dishes. Without price increases. Too rare not to mention it. I recommend this restaurant while avoiding the frozen desserts which are not of great quality, I suggest a change of supplier.

8 days ago
Marceli Szpak noted on Google

19 days ago
Guy Léo noted on Google

Excellent, bonne qualité des produits. Ça fait plaisir (Translated by Google) Excellent, good quality of products. It's nice

1 month ago
Marc Shoot noted on Google

Changement radical. La cuisine est bien meilleure Je modifie mon avis car les progrès sont présents. Le service est aussi en amélioration les plats arrivent plus vite et je note un net progrès des saveurs et de la qualité des plats. Sans augmentation des prix. Trop rare pour ne pas le signaler. Je vous recommande ce restaurant tout en évitant les desserts glacés qui ne sont pas de grandes qualités, je suggère un changement de fournisseur. (Translated by Google) Radical change. The food is much better I am changing my opinion because progress is present. The service is also improving, the dishes arrive more quickly and I note a clear improvement in the flavors and quality of the dishes. Without price increases. Too rare not to mention it. I recommend this restaurant while avoiding the frozen desserts which are not of great quality, I suggest a change of supplier.

1 month ago
Rubén Valverde noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Copious dishes and at a very good price! In addition to excellent quality and service! We will be back! (Original) Platos copiosos y a muy buen precio! Ademas de una calidad y servicio excelentes! Volveremos!

1 month ago
Laurent Bilbaut noted on Google

1 month ago
Eric ESCANDE noted on Google

Bon restaurant de style japonais. Bon accueil. Le site en ligne pour commander des plats à emporter est bien fait. (Translated by Google) Good Japanese style restaurant. Good welcome. The online site for ordering takeout is well done.

1 month ago
Famara Cisse noted on Google

1 month ago
Sophie P' noted on Google

Je recommande ce restaurant japonais. La nourriture est délicieuse, et le service excellent. (Translated by Google) I recommend this Japanese restaurant. The food is delicious, and the service excellent.

1 month ago
Marie-Pierre (PPZ) noted on Google

Tout est parfait (Translated by Google) Everything is perfect

2 months ago

Takayalé© 2024
Legal Terms


138 Bis Route de Corbeil
91700 Sainte-Geneviève-des-Bois, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3