Reviews

Average note 796 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
François-Denis S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Order prepared quickly as always, specific request respected by the chef, always as good! (Original) Commande préparée rapidement tcomme toujours, demande spécifique respectée par le chef, toujours aussi bon !

4 months ago
chantal s. noted on Google

4 months ago
chantal s. noted on Google

4 months ago
Caroline V. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good Japanese restaurant. We go there my son and I several times a year (Original) Bon restaurant japonais. Nous y allons mon fils et moi plusieurs fois par an

4 months ago
Mario LE C. noted on Google

Ce restaurant a été ma cantine pendant quelques années et j'y reviens toujours quand j'ai l'occasion. C'est bon, et l'équipe travaille dur pour maintenir son excellente qualité. Cadre très agréable.

4 months ago
Mario LE C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This restaurant has been my canteen for a few years and I always come back when I get the chance. It's good, and the team works hard to maintain its excellent quality. Very pleasant setting. (Original) Ce restaurant a été ma cantine pendant quelques années et j'y reviens toujours quand j'ai l'occasion. C'est bon, et l'équipe travaille dur pour maintenir son excellente qualité. Cadre très agréable.

4 months ago
Mario LE C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This restaurant has been my canteen for a few years and I always come back when I get the chance. It's good, and the team works hard to maintain its excellent quality. Very pleasant setting. (Original) Ce restaurant a été ma cantine pendant quelques années et j'y reviens toujours quand j'ai l'occasion. C'est bon, et l'équipe travaille dur pour maintenir son excellente qualité. Cadre très agréable.

4 months ago
Nath D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delivery of sushi, maki and skewers: everything was very good, but we would have liked the fresh products not to be in the same bag as the hot ones. Warm sushi/maki isn't great. (Original) Livraison de sushis, makis et brochettes : tout était très bon mais nous aurions apprécié que les produits frais ne soient pas dans le même sac que les chauds. Des sushis/makis tièdes, c'est pas top.

4 months ago
pascal m. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant! I would have given 5 stars if the waitress was more smiling and warmer with the customers. (Original) Très bon restaurant ! J'aurais mis 5 étoiles si la serveuse était plus souriante et plus chaleureuse avec les clients.

5 months ago
pascal m. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant! I would have given 5 stars if the waitress was more smiling and warmer with the customers. (Original) Très bon restaurant ! J'aurais mis 5 étoiles si la serveuse était plus souriante et plus chaleureuse avec les clients.

5 months ago

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call